Twitter Facebook

About the district

New Hampshire’s Second Congressional District spans the Western half of the Granite State, including some of the New Hampshire’s most iconic towns and locations — from the Monadnock region in the south-west to the White Mountains in the north.

The district covers all of Cheshire, Coos and Sullivan County, and parts of Belknap, Grafton, Hillsborough, Merrimack, and Rockingham County. For a full list of towns, click here.

Map of the Second Congressional District:

View Larger Map